Faculty

Faculty Member Department E-mail Phone Office Location
Ballou, David Biological Chemistry dballou@umich.edu 734.764.9582 5301D MSRB III
Banerjee, Ruma Biological Chemistry rbanerje@umich.edu 734.615.5238 3220B MSRB III
Biteen, Julie Chemistry jsbiteen@umich.edu 734.647.1135 2533 Chemistry
Brooks III, Charles Chemistry brookscl@umich.edu 734.647.6682 2006A Chemistry
Cho, Uhn-Soo Biological Chemistry uhnsoo@umich.edu 734.764.6765 4220E MSRB III
Cierpicki, Tomasz Pathology tomaszc@umich.edu 734.615.9324 4510C MSRB I
Fierke, Carol Chemistry fierke@umich.edu 734.936.2678 4525 Chemistry
Gafni, Ari Biophysics arigafni@umich.edu 734.615.1964 3204 Chemistry
Garcia, George Medicinal Chemistry gagarcia@umich.edu 734.764.2202 4567 C.C. Little
Garner, Amanda Medicinal Chemistry algarner@umich.edu 734.763.2654 4565 C.C. Little
Glick, Gary Chemistry, Biological Chemistry gglick@umich.edu 734.764.4548 2819 Chemistry
Grembecka, Jolanta Pathology jolantag@umich.edu 734.615.9319 4510D MSRB I
Hollenberg, Paul Pharmacology phollen@umich.edu 734.764.8166 2301E MSRB III
Iniguez-Lluhi, Jorge Pharmacology iniguez@umich.edu 734.615.6565 1220E MSRB III
Kerppola, Tom Biological Chemistry kerppola@umich.edu 734.764.3554 4570A MSRB II
Kopelman, Raoul Chemistry kopelman@umich.edu 734.764.7541 4744 Chemistry
Mapp, Anna Chemistry amapp@umich.edu 734.615.6862 4000 Life Sciences
Marsh, Neil Chemistry nmarsh@umich.edu 734.763.6096 4537 Chemistry
Martin, Brent Chemistry brentrm@umich.edu 734.615.2867 4541 Chemistry
Nandakumar, Jayakrishnan MCDB jknanda@umich.edu 734.647.9152 4140D Nat. Sci.
Nikolovska-Coleska, Zaneta Pathology zanetan@med.umich.edu 734.615.9202 4510E MSRB I
O'Brien, Patrick Biological Chemistry pjobrien@umich.edu 734.647.5821 4220B MSRB III
Palfey, Bruce Biological Chemistry brupalf@umich.edu 734.615.2452 5220E MSRB III
Pecoraro, Vincent Chemistry, Biophysics vlpec@umich.edu 734.763.1519 3823 Chemistry
Penner-Hahn, James Biophysics, Chemistry jeph@umich.edu 734.764.5257 4022 Chemistry
Ragsdale, Stephen Biological Chemistry sragsdal@umich.edu 734.615.4621 5220D MSRB III
Saper, Mark Biophysics, Biological Chemistry saper@umich.edu 734.764.3353 3040 Chemistry
Schindler, Corinna Chemistry corinnas@umich.edu 734.763.6853 2815 Chemistry
Sherman, David Medicinal Chemistry davidhs@umich.edu 734.615.9907 4036 Life Sciences
Sivaramakrishnan, Sivaraj Cell & Developmental Biology sivaraj@umich.edu 734.764.2493 3045 BSRB
Skiniotis, Georgios Biological Chemistry skinioti@umich.edu 734.647.1532 6000 Life Sciences
Smith, Janet Biological Chemistry janetsmith@umich.edu 734.615.9564 3437 Life Sciences
Smith, William Biological Chemistry smithww@umich.edu 734.647.6180 4301E MSRB III
Soellner, Matthew Medicinal Chemistry soellner@umich.edu 734.615.2767 3813 Chemistry
Southworth, Daniel Biological Chemistry dsouth@umich.edu 734.764.8938 6314A Life Sciences
Sun, Duxin Pharmaceutical Sciences duxins@umich.edu 734.615.8740 2020 Pharmacy
Sunahara, Roger Pharmacology sunahara@umich.edu 734.647.6277 1220D MSRB III
Tesmer, John Pharmacology tesmerjj@umich.edu 734.615.9544 3435 Life Sciences
Trievel, Raymond Biological Chemistry rtrievel@umich.edu 734.647.0889 4301C MSRB III
Veatch, Sarah
Biophysics sveatch@umich.edu 734.615.2099 3038 Chemistry
Walter, Nils Chemistry nwalter@umich.edu 734.615.2060 2405 Chemistry
Wang, Shaomeng Pharmacology, Medicinal Chemistry shaomeng@med.umich.edu 734.615.3969 3215 C.C. Little
Weisman, Lois
Cell and Developmental Biology lweisman@umich.edu 734.647.2539 6437 Life Sciences
Woodard, Ronald Medicinal Chemistry rww@umich.edu 734.764.7366 2569 C.C. Little
Xu, Zhaohui
Biological Chemistry zhaohui@umich.edu 734.615.2077 3163B Life Sciences
Zhang, Yang
Biological Chemistry, Computation Medicine, Bioinformatics zhng@umich.edu 734.647.1549 2035 Palmer Commons

 

Affiliated Faculty

Faculty Member Department E-mail Phone Office Location
Gestwicki, Jason Affiliated gestwick@umich.edu 734.615.9537 Offsite