Students

PhD Students

Name E-mail Cohort Advisor
Annand, James jannand@umich.edu 2014-2015 Corinna Schindler
Baruti, Omari obaruti@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin / Anna Mapp
Beyersdorf, Matthew msbeyers@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman / Anna Mapp
Beyett, Tyler tbeyett@umich.edu 2013-2014 John Tesmer
Cesa, Laura ceslaura@umich.edu 2011-2012 Jason Gestwicki / Anna Mapp
Chia, Hannah hechia@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Connolly, Megan mmconnol@umich.edu 2015-2016 Robert Kennedy
Crellin, John jcrellin@umich.edu 2015-2016 Brent Martin
Cruz, Osvaldo osvcruz@umich.edu 2012-2013 John Tesmer
Custer, Corey tcuster@umich.edu 2011-2012 Nils Walter
Davis, Theodore theodd@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
De Salle, Samantha sdesalle@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Patrick O'Brien
DeMars, Matthew mdemars@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman
Do, Jamie jamiepdo@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun
Doyon, Tyler tydoyon@umich.edu 2015-2016 Allison Narayan
Foster, Nicholas fosten@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Garcia-Torres, Desiree dega@umich.edu 2014-2015 Carol Fierke
Gates, Stephanie sngates@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth
Gomez-Rodriguez, Lyanne lyannegr@umich.edu 2014-2015 David Sherman
Gunasekaran, Pradeep gpradeep@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Henderson, Andrew andyhen@umich.edu 2012-2013 Anna Mapp
Henley, Matthew mjhenley@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Johnson, Carrie carriemn@umich.edu 2012-2013 Jorge Iniguez-Lluhi
Johnson, Garrett johngarr@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun
Johnson, Jarrett jarrettj@umich.edu 2013-2014 Yang Zhang
Johnson, Oleta otjohn@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Kearns, Sarah skearns@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Kremer, Daniel dmkremer@umich.edu 2015-2016 Costas Lyssiotis
Kump, Karson kjkump@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yhkuo@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin
Landreth, Adrian alandra@umich.edu 2015-2016 Vincent Pecoraro
Li, Hao hlumich@umich.edu 2015-2016 Tomasz Cierpicki
Lopez, Jeffrey lopejeff@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Lorenz, Daniel lorenzda@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Lukowski, April allukow@umich.edu 2015-2016 Allison Narayan
Maloney, Finn fpmalone@umich.edu 2012-2013 Janet Smith
Mitchell, Dylan dylancm@umich.edu 2014-2015 Amanda Garner
Pattelli, Olivia patteoli@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Peiffer, Amanda apeiffer@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Pendlebury, Devon devonpen@umich.edu 2015-2016 JK Nandakumar
Pospiech, Thomas tpospiec@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Jolanta Grembecka
Pricer, Rachel rpricer@umich.edu 2011-2012 Anna Mapp
Reed, Rebecca reedar@umich.edu 2011-2012 Duxin Sun
Rizo, Alex arizo@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Daniel Southworth
Rodriguez-Benitez, Attabey attabey@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Allison Narayan
Rush, Katherine kwrush@umich.edu 2013-2014 Steve Ragsdale
Sanders, Melody melsande@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cierpicki / Grembecka
Sandoval, Jorge jorgsand@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Shaomeng Wang
Schroeder, McKenna mckenmic@umich.edu 2011-2012 Neil Marsh
Shende, Vikram vvshende@umich.edu 2013-2014 David Sherman
Sherman, Emily ejsher@umich.edu 2016-2017 SS: Amanda Garner
Smith, Eric ericms@umich.edu 2013-2014 JK Nandakumar
Song, James jmsong@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Sullivan, Eric eds@umich.edu 2011-2012 Carol Fierke
Truong, Phu ptruong@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Vasquez, Rosa rosave@umich.edu 2016-2017 FA:
Wiley, Seth wileys@umich.edu 2015-2016 Steve Ragsdale
Won, Michael sjwon@umich.edu 2013-2014 Brent Martin
Wu, Nancy nancywu@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Yokom, Adam alyokom@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth
Zhao, Dongyu donyu@umich.edu 2015-2016 Steve Weiss

 

MS Students

Name E-mail Cohort Program
Avramut, Carmen cavramut@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Becerra, Jorge jbecerra@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Cleveland, Adlai asclevel@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Dogabayev, Azamat adogabay@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Kallon, Albert akallon@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Lilienthal, Ulla ullalil@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Liu, Yejun yejun@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Lotvola, Aaron alotvola@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Mosley, Jaramys jjmosley@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Muntasir, Munaz munmunaz@umich.edu 2013-2014 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Rayyan, Morsi morsi@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Sun, Yuang usun@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Xiang, Wu wuxiang@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Zebolsky, Aaron zebolsky@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Zhang, Linglin lilzhang@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Zhu, Catherine cczhu@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program