Students

PhD Students

Name E-mail Cohort Advisor
Ackenhusen, Sarah sackenhu@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Costas Lyssiotis
Adrover Castellano, Maria madrover@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Janet Smith
Annand, James jannand@umich.edu 2014-2015 Corinna Schindler
Ayoub, Alex bouya@umich.edu 2017-2018 Yali Dou
Balistreri, Anthony abalist@umich.edu 2017-2018 Matthew Chapman
Baruti, Omari obaruti@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin / Anna Mapp
Becerra, Jorge jbecerra@umich.edu 2017-2018 Anna Mapp
Burata, Olive olib@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Gregory Tall / Randy Stockbridge
Campit, Scott scampit@umich.edu 2017-2018 Sriram Chandrasekaran
Carney, Nolan carnn@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Pavel Nagorny
Chia, Hannah hechia@umich.edu 2016-2017 Julie Biteen / E. Neil Marsh
Connolly, Megan mmconnol@umich.edu 2015-2016 Robert Kennedy
Crellin, John jcrellin@umich.edu 2015-2016 Brent Martin
De Salle, Samantha sdesalle@umich.edu 2016-2017 Anna Mapp
Do, Jamie jamiepdo@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun / Shaomeng Wang
Doyon, Tyler tydoyon@umich.edu 2015-2016 Alison Narayan
Foster, Nicholas fosten@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Franco, Monika mkfranco@umich.edu 2017-2018 Kristin Koutmou
Garcia-Torres, Desiree dega@umich.edu 2014-2015 Carol Fierke
Gomez-Rodriguez, Lyanne lyannegr@umich.edu 2014-2015 David Sherman
Henley, Matthew mjhenley@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Howard, Christina cahoward@umich.edu 2017-2018 Tomasz Cierpicki / Jolanta Grembecka
Johnson, Garrett johngarr@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun
Kearns, Sarah skearns@umich.edu 2016-2017 Michael Cianfrocco / Kristen Verhey
Kelly, Samantha kellysam@umich.edu 2017-2018 David Sherman
Khan, Taslima khantg@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: David Ginsburg
Kremer, Daniel dmkremer@umich.edu 2015-2016 Costas Lyssiotis
Kump, Karson kjkump@umich.edu 2016-2017 Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yhkuo@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin
Lao, Shero yolao@umich.edu 2017-2018 Janet Smith
Lefevre, Tyler tlefevre@umich.edu 2017-2018 Alan Smrcka
Li, Hao hlumich@umich.edu 2015-2016 Tomasz Cierpicki
Little, Saffron littlesr@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Markos Koutmos
Liu, Jason yejun@umich.edu 2017-2018 Anna Mapp
Lucero, Rachael rlucero@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Gregory Tall / Matthew Chapman
Lukowski, April allukow@umich.edu 2015-2016 Alison Narayan
Miller, Luke lpmiller@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Kristin Koutmou
Ohmer, Christopher cjohmer@umich.edu 2017-2018 Jennifer Bridwell-Rabb
Pattelli, Olivia patteoli@umich.edu 2016-2017 Anna Mapp
Peiffer, Amanda apeiffer@umich.edu 2016-2017 Charles Brooks / Anna Mapp
Pendlebury, Devon devonpen@umich.edu 2015-2016 JK Nandakumar
Pospiech, Thomas tpospiec@umich.edu 2016-2017 Daniel Southworth
Purchal, Meredith purchalm@umich.edu 2017-2018 Kristin Koutmou / Markos Koutmos
Richard, Alaina alainamr@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Markos Koutmos
Rizo, Alex arizo@umich.edu 2016-2017 Daniel Southworth
Rodriguez-Benitez, Attabey attabey@umich.edu 2016-2017 Alison Narayan / Janet Smith
Rodriguez Valdes, Yanira yrv@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Anna Mapp
Rosenblum, Sydney slrosen@umich.edu 2017-2018 Amanda Garner
Salem, Joshua salemjp@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Anna Mapp
Sanders, Melody melsande@umich.edu 2015-2016  
Sandoval, Jorge jorgsand@umich.edu 2016-2017 Amanda Garner
Sherman, Emily ejsher@umich.edu 2016-2017 Amanda Garner
Simes, Miranda simesml@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Stith, William wstith@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Timothy Cernak
Thomas, Junius juniusii@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: Shaomeng Wang
Tweedy, Sara tweedys@umich.edu MSTP; 2017-2018 Charles Brooks
Vasquez, Rosa rosave@umich.edu 2016-2017 David Sherman / John Montgomery
Wiley, Seth wileys@umich.edu 2015-2016 Steve Ragsdale
Zetzsche, Lara zetzsche@umich.edu 2017-2018 Alison Narayan
Zhang, Annie zhlannie@umich.edu 2018-2019 WN: David Lombard
Zhao, Dongyu donyu@umich.edu 2015-2016 Brent Martin

 

MS Students

Name E-mail Cohort Program
Elibe, Erinma eelibe@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Grier, Darragh dgrier@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Hoff, Lauren llhoff@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Medley, Kyle medleyk@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Ochieng, John jaochi@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Patel, Arth arthp@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
VanDam, Courtney vandamc@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Zhu, Zirui ziruiz@umich.edu 2018-2019 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program