Students

PhD Students

Name E-mail Cohort Advisor
Annand, James jannand@umich.edu 2014-2015 Corinna Schindler
Assimon, Victoria vaa@umich.edu 2010-2011 Jason Gestwicki / Anna Mapp
Baruti, Omari obaruti@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin / Anna Mapp
Beyersdorf, Matthew msbeyers@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman / Anna Mapp
Beyett, Tyler tbeyett@umich.edu 2013-2014 John Tesmer
Carolan, James jcarolan@umich.edu 2010-2011 Anna Mapp
Cesa, Laura ceslaura@umich.edu 2011-2012 Jason Gestwicki / Anna Mapp
Crellin, John jcrellin@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Cruz, Osvaldo osvcruz@umich.edu 2012-2013 John Tesmer
Custer, Corey tcuster@umich.edu 2011-2012 Nils Walter
Davda, Dahvid davdad@umich.edu 2010-2011 Brent Martin
DeMars, Matthew mdemars@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman
Do, Jamie jamiepdo@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Doyon, Tyler tydoyon@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Foster, Nicholas fosten@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Garcia-Torres, Desiree dega@umich.edu 2014-2015 Carol Fierke
Gates, Stephanie sngates@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth
Gomez-Rodriguez, Lyanne lyannegr@umich.edu 2014-2015 David Sherman
Gray, Felicia flvgray@umich.edu 2010-2011 Tomasz Cierpicki / Jolanta Grembecka
Henderson, Andrew andyhen@umich.edu 2012-2013 Anna Mapp
Henley, Matthew mjhenley@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Johnson, Carrie carriemn@umich.edu 2012-2013 Jorge Iniguez-Lluhi
Johnson, Garrett johngarr@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Johnson, Jarrett jarrettj@umich.edu 2013-2014 Yang Zhang
Johnson, Oleta otjohn@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Kremer, Daniel dmkremer@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yhkuo@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin
Landreth, Adrian alandra@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Li, Hao hlumich@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Lopez, Jeffrey lopejeff@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Lorenz, Daniel lorenzda@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Lukowski, April allukow@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Lund, Paul palund@umich.edu 2010-2011 Nils Walter
Maloney, Finn fpmalone@umich.edu 2012-2013 Janet Smith
Mitchell, Dylan dylancm@umich.edu 2014-2015 Amanda Garner
Pendlebury, Devon devonpen@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Pitcairn, Carol Ann pitcairn@umich.edu 2010-2011 Carol Fierke
Pricer, Rachel rpricer@umich.edu 2011-2012 Anna Mapp
Reed, Rebecca reedar@umich.edu 2011-2012 Duxin Sun
Rush, Katherine kwrush@umich.edu 2013-2014 Steven Ragsdale
Sanders, Melody melsande@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Schroeder, McKenna mckenmic@umich.edu 2011-2012 Neil Marsh
Shende, Vikram vvshende@umich.edu 2013-2014 WN: David Sherman
Smith, Eric ericms@umich.edu 2013-2014 JK Nandakumar
Song, James jmsong@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Sullivan, Eric eds@umich.edu 2011-2012 Carol Fierke
Tebo, Alison agtebo@umich.edu 2010-2011 Vincent Pecoraro
Tom, Chris ctchem@umich.edu 2011-2012 Brent Martin
Waugh, Matthew mwaugh@umich.edu 2010-2011 Neil Marsh
Wiley, Seth wileys@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:
Won, Michael sjwon@umich.edu 2013-2014 Brent Martin
Wu, Nancy nancywu@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Yokom, Adam alyokom@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth
Zhao, Dongyu donyu@umich.edu 2015-2016 FA:

 

MS Students

Name E-mail Cohort Program
Ayyash, Marwa ayyashm@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Bouchard, Benjamin bdbouch@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Colling, David dwcolli@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Fabre, Katarina kfabre@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Gray, Erin grayerin@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Kapila, Vikram vkapila@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Lundgren, Joseph jglundgr@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Neli, Resiola olaneli@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program