Students

PhD Students

Name E-mail Cohort Advisor
Annand, James jannand@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Anna Mapp
Assimon, Victoria vaa@umich.edu 2010-2011 Jason Gestwicki / Anna Mapp
Baruti, Omari obaruti@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Duxin Sun
Beyersdorf, Matthew msbeyers@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman / Anna Mapp
Beyett, Tyler tbeyett@umich.edu 2013-2014 John Tesmer
Carolan, James jcarolan@umich.edu 2010-2011 Anna Mapp
Cesa, Laura ceslaura@umich.edu 2011-2012 Jason Gestwicki / Anna Mapp
Cruz, Osvaldo osvcruz@umich.edu 2012-2013 John Tesmer
Custer, Corey tcuster@umich.edu 2011-2012 Nils Walter
Davda, Dahvid davdad@umich.edu 2010-2011 Brent Martin
DeMars, Matthew mdemars@umich.edu 2012-2013 David Sherman
Garcia-Torres, Desiree dega@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Patrick O'Brien
Gates, Stephanie sngates@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth
Gomez-Rodriguez, Lyanne lyannegr@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Georgios Skiniotis
Gray, Felicia flvgray@umich.edu 2010-2011 Tomasz Cierpicki / Jolanta Grembecka
Henderson, Andrew andyhen@umich.edu 2012-2013 Anna Mapp
Johnson, Carrie carriemn@umich.edu 2012-2013 Jorge Iniguez-Lluhi
Johnson, Jarrett jarrettj@umich.edu 2013-2014 Yang Zhang
Johnson, Oleta otjohn@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yhkuo@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Tomasz Cierpicki / Jolanta Grembecka
Lopez, Jeffrey lopejeff@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Lorenz, Daniel lorenzda@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Lund, Paul palund@umich.edu 2010-2011 Nils Walter
Maloney, Finn fpmalone@umich.edu 2012-2013 Janet Smith
Mitchell, Dylan dylancm@umich.edu 2014-2015 FA: Robert Kennedy
Ogorzalek, Tad tadlo@umich.edu 2009-2010 Neil Marsh
Pitcairn, Carol Ann pitcairn@umich.edu 2010-2011 Carol Fierke
Pricer, Rachel rpricer@umich.edu 2011-2012 Anna Mapp
Reed, Rebecca reedar@umich.edu 2011-2012 Duxin Sun
Rush, Katherine kwrush@umich.edu 2013-2014 Steven Ragsdale
Schroeder, McKenna mckenmic@umich.edu 2011-2012 Neil Marsh
Shende, Vikram vvshende@umich.edu 2013-2014  
Smith, Eric ericms@umich.edu 2013-2014 JK Nandakumar
Song, James jmsong@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Sullivan, Eric eds@umich.edu 2011-2012 Carol Fierke
Tebo, Alison agtebo@umich.edu 2010-2011 Vincent Pecoraro
Tom, Chris ctchem@umich.edu 2011-2012 Brent Martin
Tran, Hong httran@umich.edu 2010-2011 David Sherman
Waugh, Matthew mwaugh@umich.edu 2010-2011 Neil Marsh
Won, Michael sjwon@umich.edu 2013-2014 Brent Martin
Wu, Nancy nancywu@umich.edu 2012-2013 Carol Fierke
Yokom, Adam alyokom@umich.edu 2012-2013 Daniel Southworth

 

MS Students

Name E-mail Cohort Program
Ayyash, Marwa ayyashm@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Bouchard, Benjamin bdbouch@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Colling, David dwcolli@umich.edu 2015-2016 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Fabre, Katarina kfabre@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Gray, Erin grayerin@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Kapila, Vikram vkapila@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Lundgren, Joseph jglundgr@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Muntasir, Munaz munmunaz@umich.edu 2013-2014 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Neli, Resiola olaneli@umich.edu 2014-2015 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program